Any Questions?

This blog has attracted very few comments so far, so I thought I’d just mention that if you have any unanswered questions I will try to reply promptly. Your questions can be about the expedition or more broadly about the environment and people of the Xingu basin – or even about the larger issues affecting the whole of the Amazon. I will do my best to answer them and/or point you in the direction of other sites or organisations.

0 Responses to “Any Questions?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

